best song: nervosa

All your thoughts about all records from early days to future releases.

choose one!

You may select 1 option

 
 
View results

Re: best song: nervosa

Postby Thoagland » Sat Nov 20, 2010 8:26 am

I voted but if I didn't I should've voted the Goat
Maimsmithing pays well.
User avatar
Thoagland
bread head
 
Posts: 993
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 4:39 pm
Custom Title: Band Memorabilia

Re: best song: nervosa

Postby Pidgeon » Sun Jun 03, 2012 10:58 pm

The beginning all day.
PIDGEON SMASH! NO SMASHIN' NO PIDGEON, KNOW SMASHIN' KNOW PIDGEON!
Pidgeon
fetus
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat May 26, 2012 4:31 pm

Re: best song: nervosa

Postby natemcky » Mon Jun 04, 2012 2:30 am

Josh Dies and Soul Glow Activatur... Duh! The Journey all the way
User avatar
natemcky
fetus
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2012 12:29 am
Location: Texas

Re: best song: nervosa

Postby manicgeodude » Mon Jun 04, 2012 4:07 pm

i still reeeally like The Flies. its just so rootin' tootin' creepy
charis wrote:Image
User avatar
manicgeodude
bread head
 
Posts: 932
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 6:14 pm
Location: Orange County, CA
Custom Title: swag

Re: best song: nervosa

Postby Nehemiah » Tue Jun 05, 2012 5:33 am

I would like to vote for all of the above.
User avatar
Nehemiah
fetus
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat May 26, 2012 2:55 pm
Location: Bath, ME
Custom Title: Generic Wizard

Re: best song: nervosa

Postby Psyvjor » Mon Jun 11, 2012 8:12 pm

the dirt (alpha)... brings me tears..
the goat... very hyper and i like it.

but THE DIRT (ALPHA) wins in my heart
REMEMBER: "Haters gonna hate!"
User avatar
Psyvjor
zay
 
Posts: 112
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:58 pm
Location: Inside the bottle
Custom Title: Future frrontman of Showbread

Re: best song: nervosa

Postby bzaharko » Mon Jun 11, 2012 11:45 pm

The Pig all the way
bzaharko
fetus
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 12:38 am

Previous

Return to raw rock records.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron